top of page

Parish staff

To email anyone of our staff members , please click on name.  You may also contact our staff at (520) 568-4605.


Fr. Jay Luczak, Pastor     

Deacon Mario Ortega

Deacon Guillermo Castro

Deacon Enrique Padilla

Deacon Jesus Vasquez

Deacon Roger Maidman




Ed Talsness, Business Manager

Lupita Santos, Parish Secretary

Ann Maidman, Director of Religious Education & Youth Ministry

AJ Napolitano, Coordinator of Parish Life & Ministries/Compliance Officer

Luis Acosta, Maintenance 

Karina Perez, Office Assistant

bottom of page